My love for Valentino..

For as long as I can remember, I have had this love for Couture.. particularly Valentino Haute Couture ..

Whenever I pick up a British Vogue or Harpers Bazaar UK magazine, I am guaranteed that there’ll be a Valentino Couture garment that I will fall head over heels in love with.

Over the years, I have collected tons and tons of these 2 magazines in order for me to look at the Valentino Couture garments that they’ve featured and collect them for future indulgence..

Today I’d like to share some of my favourite looks with you… Pay particular attention to the detail in each garment..

valentino spring 2014-couture

Valentino Spring 2014-couture

Valentino-Spring-2014-Couture-Collection-Tom-Lorenzo-Site (1)

Valentino Spring 2014 Couture

valentino3

Valentino Couture Collection

They are absolutely breathtaking… I’m sure that you’ll agree..

For more indulgence.. you can log onto their website at http://www.valentino.com

Leave a Reply

